Organising Committee of ThessISMUN

– Theodosis KarvounarakisChief Academic Officer for ThessISMUN, Professor, University of Macedonia

– Konstantinos Tsitselikis, Head of the Scientific Commitee of ThessISMUN, Professor, University of Macedonia

– Dimitrios Skiadas, Head of the Department of International & European Studies, Professor, University of Macedonia

– Nikolaos Zaikos, Associate Professor, University of Macedonia

– Despoina Anagnostopoulou, Associate Professor, University of Macedonia

– Kalliopi Chainoglou, Assistant Professor, University of Macedonia

With the administrative support of: 

– Stefanos Katsoulis, PhD Candidate, University of Macedonia

Danai Georgiadou, Secretary General of ThessISMUN 2020, University of Macedonia

– Emmanouil Kalaintzis,  Lawyer, LLM

– Valia Dormoussoglou, MA student, University of Macedonia

– Ilia Papadimitriou, MA student

Web & graphics design:

– Michael G. Kavuklis,  PhD Candidate, University of the Aegean 

Social Media & communication:

– Danai Georgiadou, Student, University of Macedonia



Contact Details:

Professor Theodosis Karvounarakis,
Chief Academic officer for ThessISMUN

University of Macedonia,
Department of International & European Studies

156 Egnatia Str.,
GR54006 Thessaloniki,
Central Macedonia, Greece

tel: +30-2310-891497